Pierre Serge Heger, avt

Pierre Serge Heger is a lawyer, registered in the register of lawyers of the Canton of Fribourg, patented in 1985 in Geneva. In 1990, he moved to Gruyère where he has his law firm. However, on request, we can also visit the customer. This possibility is facilitated by the fully computerized organization of the Firm.

Since the end of the 1980s, he has been interested, in parallel with his legal activities, in the potential of IT and has an in-depth knowledge of IT systems and the legislation that has developed in this matter.

In addition, the nature of these new working and communication methods has led him to examine the legal implications, first on the organisation and functioning of a fully computerised law firm (in particular document management specific to the profession), and then, in the face of the rapid global interconnection, very quickly focused on the ins and outs of this technological revolution on the legal profession and human relations, particularly commercial and its legal consequences.

Today, Me Pierre Serge Heger offers services in three languages (French, German, English) which range from the traditional activity of a law firm to continuing professional training, including specialized document management consulting for lawyers, and computer risk assesment.

Finally, since 1999, Mr Pierre Serge Heger has been legal advisor – in Swiss and European labour and social law – to the Swiss Employees and the VPE for French-speaking Switzerland and expert in European Works Councils under EC Directive 2009/38 (formerly 94/45). In this capacity, he advises and trains members of staff representatives at both Swiss and European level, mainly in the metal, chemical, pharmaceutical and electrical industries, and assists them in negotiations with employers in collective work law proceedings, in particular.

He is a member, representing employees for the Employees Switzerland association, of the CPRR (Regional partitary commission; surveillance autority for the collective labour agreement on temporary work) since 2012.

Publications

1999 to date: various articles on public legal education in Swiss and European labour law

2015: Presentation (only in german) Der EuropäischeBetriebsrat – auch relevant für schweizerischeUnternehmen ? (for 4. Winterthur Tagung zum Arbeitsrecht, Partizipation im Unternehmen – nice to have oder need to have ? Ein Blick auf Praxis und Wissenschaft, organisée par Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (zhav.ch).

2008: Firm web site with the help of CMS Joomla

2007: The european works council according to Directive CE 94/45 and Swiss law (legal analysis in french and summary in germanenglich et french)

2005: Design of the first web site of Freiburg-Solidaire (www.fribourg-solidaire.ch)

2004: “Point de mire”  on Open Source in Medialex publisched in the first issue of 2004 (www.medialex.ch); a dowlodable PDF in available under this link (in french).  See also the article published by Wired en 2016.

2001: Design of the original website of the Swiss Foundation for Mine Action (fully programmed in Flash 4.0); the current website is clearly more functional for an NGO that has become one of the major actors in humanitarian mine action.

1999: design of the first website of the Firm.

1995: La poursuite de criminels de guerre rwandais en droit suisse

© legalus.ch – mai 2019 – pierre.serge.heger@legalus.ch

RA Pierre Serge Heger

Pierre Serge Heger ist Rechtsanwalt, eingetragen im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Freiburg, patentiert 1985 in Genf. In 1990 wechselte er nach Gruyère, wo er seine Kanzlei hat. Auf Wunsch können wir aber auch den Kunden besuchen. Diese Möglichkeit wird durch die vollständig computergestützte Organisation des Büros erleichtert.

Seit Ende der 80er Jahre beschäftigt er sich parallel zu seiner juristischen Tätigkeit mit dem Potenzial der IT und verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse der IT-Systeme und der in diesem Bereich entwickelten Gesetzgebung.

Darüber hinaus hat ihn die Art dieser neuen Arbeits- und Kommunikationsmethoden veranlasst, über die rechtlichen Auswirkungen nachzudenken, zunächst über die Organisation und das Funktionieren einer vollständig computergestützten Anwaltskanzlei (insbesondere des branchenspezifischen Dokumentenmanagements), und sich dann angesichts der raschen globalen Vernetzung sehr schnell auf die Besonderheiten dieser technologischen Revolution im Rechtsberuf und in den menschlichen Beziehungen, insbesondere im Handel und ihren rechtlichen Folgen, zu konzentrieren.

Heute bietet Me Pierre Serge Heger Dienstleistungen in drei Sprachen (Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch) an, die von der traditionellen Tätigkeit einer Anwaltskanzlei über die berufliche Weiterbildung bis hin zur spezialisierten Dokumentenmanagement-Beratung für Anwälte und IT Risk managment reichen.

Schließlich ist Herr Pierre Serge Heger seit 1999 Rechtsberater – im schweizerischen und europäischen Arbeits- und Sozialrecht – der Angestellte Schweiz und der VPE für die französischsprachige Schweiz sowie Experte für Europäische Betriebsräte nach der EG-Richtlinie 2009/38 (ehemals 94/45). In dieser Funktion berät und schult er Arbeitnehmervertreter auf schweizerischer und europäischer Ebene, vor allem in der Metall-, Chemie-, Pharma- und Elektroindustrie, und unterstützt sie bei Verhandlungen mit Arbeitgebern insbesondere in Massenentlassungsverfahren.

Seit 2012 ist er Mitglied der “CPRR (Commission paritaire régionale romande) de la location de services” als Arbeitnehmervertreter des Verbandes Angestellte Schweiz.

Veröffentlichungen

1999 bisher: verschiedene Artikel zur öffentlichen Rechtsausbildung im schweizerischen und europäischen Arbeitsrecht

2015: Vorstellung über EuropäischeBetriebsrat – auch relevant für schweizerischeUnternehmen ? (4. Winterthur Tagung zum Arbeitsrecht, Partizipation im Unternehmen – nice to have oder need to have ? Ein Blick auf Praxis und Wissenschaft, organisée par Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften (zhav.ch).

2008: Website der Firma mit Hilfe von CMS Joomla

2007: Der Europäische Betriebsrat gemäß der Richtlinie CE 94/45 und Sweizer Recht (Rechtsanalyse auf Französich und Zusammenfassung auf DeutschEnglich et Frenzösich)

2005: Entwurf des ersten Website fon Freiburg-Solidaire (www.fribourg-solidaire.ch)

2004: “Point de mire” sur l’Open Source dans Medialex à paraître dans le premier numéro 2004 (www.medialex.ch); auf Französoch PDF zu downloaden.  Achtung: sehe auch den Artikel in Wired in 2016.

2001: Design der Original-Website der Schweizerischen Stiftung für Minenräumung (vollständig in Flash 4.0 programmiert); die aktuelle Website ist deutlich funktionaler für eine NGO, die zu einem der Hauptakteure der humanitären Minenräumung geworden ist.

1999: Erste Website der Firma.

1995: La poursuite de criminels de guerre rwandais en droit suisse

© legalus.ch – mai 2019 – pierre.serge.heger@legalus.ch